Contact Us

Address
496 Discovery Avenue, Unit 10
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 7E9

Phone
1-833-747-4CDT (4238)

Email
info@creativedisplay.net

Staff Directory

Kevin Sealy

President / CEO

ksealy@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5328
C: 613-532-3416

Ross Tirrell

Director of Sales

rtirrell@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-220-5203

Justin Vander Baaren

Creative Director

jvanderbaaren@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5337

Betty Clayton

Account Receivable

bclayton@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5325

Tim Mitchell

IT Support & Integration Specialist

tmitchell@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5321

Sarah Gibbons

Client Services Manager

sgibbons@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5334

Rob Carter

Site Support Assistant

rcarter@creativedisplay.net
C: 289-892-5029

Jim Snowdon

Account Manager

Greater Toronto Area
jsnowdon@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-452-3500

Heather Gregg

Account Manager

Kingston
hgregg@creativedisplay.net
C: 343-989-4150

Steve McLinden

Account Manager

Kingston
smclinden@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-539-2915

Rob Sametz

Account Manager

Ottawa Region
rsametz@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-608-6258

Alison Cipollone

Account Manager

Central Ontario
acipollone@creativedisplay.net
C: 647-206-1461

Paul Gibbs

Account Manager

Kitchener & Niagara Area
pgibbs@creativedisplay.net
C: 905-380-0068

John Robinson

Account Manager

Greater Toronto Area
jrobinson@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-888-3341

Sharlene Thompson

Account Manager

Durham Region
sthompson@creativedisplay.net
C: 647-678-653