Contact Us


Address
699 GARDINERS ROAD
KINGSTON, ONTARIO
K7M 3Y4

Phone
1-833-747-4CDT (4238)
FAX: 613-389-9055

Email
info@creativedisplay.net

Contact Form

13 + 14 =


Staff Directory

Kevin Sealy

Kevin Sealy

President / CEO

ksealy@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5328
C: 613-532-3416

Justin Vander Baaren

Justin Vander Baaren

Creative Director

jvanderbaaren@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5337

Ross Tirrell

Ross Tirrell

Director of Success

rtirrell@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-220-5203

Peter Boon

Peter Boon

Account Manager

Central Ontario
pboon@creativedisplay.net
C: 705-627-0607

Indrek Koppel

Indrek Koppel

Account Manager

Greater Toronto Area
ikoppel@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-400-2237

Jim Snowdon

Jim Snowdon

Account Manager

Greater Toronto Area
jsnowdon@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-452-3500

Steve McLinden

Steve McLinden

Account Manager

Kingston
smclinden@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-539-2915

Shana Douglas

Shana Douglas

Account Manager

Kingston
sdouglas@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-583-5781

Brad Campbell

Brad Campbell

Account Manager

Kingston
bcampbell@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-808-2201

Paul Gibbs

Paul Gibbs

Account Manager

Kitchener & Niagara Area
pgibbs@creativedisplay.net
C: 905-380-0068

Andrea Jackson

Andrea Jackson

Account Manager

Durham Region
ajackson@creativedisplay.net
C: 905-260-8573

Jim Mattice

Jim Mattice

Account Manager

Ottawa Area
jmattice@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-581-7469

Sarah Gibbons

Sarah Gibbons

Client Services Manager

sgibbons@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5334

Betty Clayton

Betty Clayton

Accounts Receivable

bclayton@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5325

Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

IT Support & Integration Specialist

tmitchell@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5321