Contact Us

Address
699 GARDINERS ROAD
KINGSTON, ONTARIO
K7M 3Y4

Phone
1-833-747-4CDT (4238)
FAX: 613-389-9055

Email
info@creativedisplay.net

Staff Directory

Kevin Sealy

President / CEO

ksealy@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5328
C: 613-532-3416

Justin Vander Baaren

Creative Director

jvanderbaaren@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5337

Ross Tirrell

Director of Success

rtirrell@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-220-5203

Rob Sametz

Account Manager

Ottawa Region
rsametz@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-608-6258

Jim Snowdon

Account Manager

Greater Toronto Area
jsnowdon@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-452-3500

Carolyn Swift

Account Manager

Durham Region
cswift@creativedisplay.net
C: 647-299-6481

Steve McLinden

Account Manager

Kingston
smclinden@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-539-2915

Shana Douglas

Account Manager

Kingston
sdouglas@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-583-5781

Matthew McLean

Account Manager

Kingston
mmcLean@creativedisplay.net
C: 613-532-7775

Paul Gibbs

Account Manager

Kitchener & Niagara Area
pgibbs@creativedisplay.net
C: 905-380-0068

John Robinson

Account Manager

Greater Toronto Area
jrobinson@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-888-3341

Stephen Arnold

Account Manager

Central Ontario
sarnold@creativedisplay.net
C: 416-822-6801

Sarah Gibbons

Client Services Manager

sgibbons@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5334

Betty Clayton

Accounts Receivable

bclayton@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5325

Tim Mitchell

IT Support & Integration Specialist

tmitchell@creativedisplay.net
O: 1-833-747-4238 x5321